Patient Reviews

Google Reviews on Mouth Carolina Dentistry, PA
Porter M.


Originally posted on Google on 2019-03-21
Edie F.

The staff at Mouth Carolina, every one of them, are always so welcoming and do such a fantastic job. I always look forward to seeing them and know any issue I have will be fixed before walking out the door. Thank you for your commitment to your job and your patients.
Originally posted on Google on 2018-07-10
Larry F.

Awesome dentist and awesome dental hygienist. Been a patient for many years.
Originally posted on Google on 2018-05-23
Matthew M.

Professional, friendly, caring, and great service. Dr. Greenberg and his team are wonderful.
Originally posted on Google on 2018-01-26
Son i.

I feeling
Originally posted on Google on 2016-03-26


yelp Reviews on Mouth Carolina Dentistry, PA
Brian M.Brian M.

Great Dentistry, headed by a great dentist, Dr. Greenberg. Their office is inviting and the staff is extremely friendly. Only recommendation I would make is to change the street name.
yelp reviews Originally posted on Yelp on 5/29/2015
Andrea C.Andrea C.

LOVE Dr. Greenberg. Very friendly, takes time to answer all of my questions. I like that I see him at every appointment, even cleanings. Helpful, sweet staff. Very clean office. Nice atmosphere.
yelp reviews Originally posted on Yelp on 6/21/2013
Facebook Reviews on Mouth Carolina Dentistry, PA
Karla D.Karla D.

The staff is super friendly. My cleaning went well.
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on April 10, 2019
Tessa T.Tessa T.

Very friendly practice; accommodating for appointments
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on January 24, 2019
Stephanie Y.Stephanie Y.

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are friendly, patient and professional. No one loves going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant as it can be! I've always been very satisfied with everything, from cleanings to the times when I have had a cavity or needed a filling replaced.
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on August 22, 2017
Patricia B.Patricia B.

Dr. Greenberg and his staff make a visit to the dentist totally enjoyable. Dr. Greenbergs level of care is excellent and his staff is very competent and welcoming. I feel relaxed knowing I can trust that his skill and honesty is above reproach. Everyone should experience the sincere caring and expertise of Dr. Andy Greenberg and the Mouth Carolina family!!
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on March 18, 2017
Lorcan M.Lorcan M.

Once again Dr. Greenberg and his team came through with the highest quality work and friendliness available in Charleston. I've had dentists, and then I've had Dr. Greenberg. You'll be impressed with the quality of service, but you might be even more impressed with how much he and his staff cares about your health and comfort. 10/10!
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on April 19, 2016
Lorcan M.Joseph C.

Dr. Greenberg is a true professional and his staff is super friendly! Highly recommend.
Facebook reviews Originally posted on Facebook on October 12, 2015


Submit a review

Appointment Date*
Your Name*
Email Address*
Your Contact Number*
Comments*
By submitting the above form you agree and accept our Privacy Policy.